Far Far Away …

Anne-Cécile Go', Black And White Photography, Photography

I spent my New Year by the sea and walked during a long time on the beach.
It was so pleasant !

Oh chère mer,
Vois-tu le trou béant ?
Oui, là où se trouvait mon cœur.

Il n’y reste qu’un goût amer,
Laissé par mon tendre Océan,
Qui s’en est allé, me voila en pleure.

Oh dear sea
You see the gaping hole?
Yes, where my heart was.

There remains a bitter taste
Leave by my tender Ocean
Who is gone, here me crying.

18 thoughts on “Far Far Away …

    1. Haha yes it is ! One day if you come in France, visite the little Isle ” Noirmoutier ” It’s quiet and lovely ! 🙂

      Like

Tell us what you think

