Crucified Light

Black And White Photography, Didier, Photography

Cross 2

13 thoughts on “Crucified Light

        1. Yes you’re right…As I wrote to Joe, it’s like having a microscope for real life, and discover what we can’t see…

          Like

    1. Yes ! :-)))
      I took it during my location scouting for a short film I want to shoot in April, at the seaside near “Caen”
      You can have a look on the other photographies I took : goo.gl/QYzFu8

      Like

    1. Thanks Joe ! :-))) ..I like simple thing transcended by the light and the blur, it’s like having a microscope for real life, we discover what we can’t see..

      Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think

