Back for few weeks

Black And White Photography, Mario, Meho, Photography

I’ve been invited by Joe to post on Monochromia for few weeks and I’ve found the idea interesting. I think it’s a good thing to reconnect with B&W photography so I will accept the invitation (…and the challenge).

Just between you and me… I find it quite hard to create B&W photos, in quantities. How I feel right now is that I have to pull out the most attractive part of a picture, meaning the colors and the whole dimension that comes with it. As an example (the first picture with the chateau) the tree is actually pink… 😉 So in this way, that is a real challenge to me. Everything must now lie in the structure, the framing and the subject.

But at the same time I think it’s funny because when I started photography, I couldn’t publish color photography because I wasn’t able to get the right colors I wanted o_O

Nice to be with you again!

7 thoughts on “Back for few weeks

Tell us what you think

