Back In The Day

Black And White Photography, Photography, Rico Rodriguez

bb2

18 thoughts on “Back In The Day

  1. Many memories from your picture. I used to own Dual turntable with Shure diamond needle. The rest of the audio system was Pioneer. I still keep a pretty good collection of vinyl 33 rpm LP records. Thank you for my memories of the sixties.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a spectacular image Rico πŸ˜€ I really wish I had not sold all my vinyl and Thorens turntable. Although I have purchased all of the high end components for my audio system to make it sound warm and vinyl like there is something about placing the needle down and hearing the slight crackling noise before the music emerges from a deep and dark background. I guess you can’t tell that I’m an audiophile. Wonderful work.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think

