Wear And Tear

Black And White Photography, Han, Photography

HAN08523
After a few years working with my Fuji X-Pro 1 on a daily basis the strap lugs were worn out. I had to send it back to Fuji were they replaced the complete top of the camera.

As you see that I don’t have the original diopter glass anymore, I lost it and Fuji does not sell them anymore.

The one I have was ordered as a glass for Nikon FM2 and or FM3, they have the same size. So, if you need one, now you know.

4 thoughts on “Wear And Tear

  1. It really is amazing that you wore out the strap lugs Han 🙂 When I had my X-Pro 1 I also lost the original Fuji eyepiece and replaced it with the Nikon FM2 version. Great work.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think

