Untitled

Black And White Photography, David, Photography

20160925-untitled-shoot-92-edit

This is one of those shots I just saw while in a café in Belgium this past weekend The light was just right streaming through a large window on an overcast day.if you look you’ll see all the texture is there in this ladies skin. As I said I have no idea what to call the shot. It just fascinates me and, I hope it does the same for you dear viewer.

Nikon D800

Exposure was handheld at 1/80th at f3.2, ISO 200

Nikon 24-70 f2.8 at 70mm

pp in Silver eFex pro2.

25 thoughts on “Untitled

      1. With all the photoshoping being done nowadays, it is always so cool to see pictures where the photograph’s talent, and the right timing give place to such great shots!

        I don’t have problem with touching up a photo, but I still find some magic in just catching a scene like that 🙂

        Like

  1. This is a wonderful shot David 😀 The combination of overcast skies and it’s light beaming through the window makes this image lit to perfection. Outstanding work.

    I love Marilyn and Groucho in the background also.

    Like

Tell us what you think

