Grassy Field

Black And White Photography, Devon, Photography

GrassyField-R (1 of 1)

One of my favorite things about photography is discovering new ways to look at things. I was just toying around with settings on my camera when I got this shot of a field behind a church. The contours of the hillside and the line of the fence all seem to compliment each other beautifully.

I certainly wouldn’t have considered this on a normal day, I mean it was just a dull hillside behind a church with litter all over the place. Sometimes happy accidents do happen and when they do, I’m really glad I have my camera.

12 thoughts on “Grassy Field

    1. Thanks a lot!

      You know I have received this comment more than few times before. It’s really just a straight B&W conversion. It must have something to do with the crazy mixed lighting there was at this spot.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think

