Wednesday Morning 3 A. M.

Black And White Photography, Emilio, Photography
Las Vegas Design Center  December 3, 2016  6:08 am

Las Vegas Design Center
December 3, 2016
6:08 am

The above image was shot on Saturday morning, 6 am, not Wednesday morning, 3 am. Obviously, I had no title for this image. But I vaguely remembered this Paul Simon song title and thought it would fit. Absolutely no one was around when I took this shot, probably because it was only 36 degrees with about 25 mph winds. And I had no gloves. See what I do for my art? If anyone does think of an appropriate title, please let me know!

“… Yet I know as I gaze
At my young love beside me
The morning is just a few hours away.”

Paul Simon

13 thoughts on “Wednesday Morning 3 A. M.

Tell us what you think

