Sometimes I’m Sad

Black And White Photography, Didier, Photography

tritesse

8 thoughts on “Sometimes I’m Sad

    1. Thanks ! I was walking and I saw a bird passing in front of this wall with its shadow on it…I stopped, took my camera and ….wait 10 minutes before another (or the same ! πŸ™‚ bird passed like the first one ! Photography is also patience !

      Like

    1. Thanks Joe !!! As I wrote I I waited 10 minutes for having this shadow of tis bird on this wall..People were wondering what I could expect with my camera pointing this empty wall !!!! :-))))

      Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think

