The Bather

Black And White Photography, David Jensen, Photography

nvm00030

There’s something magical about playing with reflections.  When I took this photo, I knew I would be manipulating it to get this effect and I’m very pleased with the end result.  For me, the combination of the reflection of the statue and the grid work of the conservatory roof plus the texture of the bubbling water all come together to make the image successful.

Sony RX100 V, ISO 100, 21.39mm, f/2.8, 1/20sec, Lightroom CC

More of my work can be seen at: Northern Visions Media.

10 thoughts on “The Bather

Tell us what you think

