Photo Bombed

Black And White Photography, David Jensen, Photography

IMG_5484-2

This is an image from several years ago when I was able to spend a few hours in New York.  I did my best to take advantage of every minute I was there. I had five hours from the time I got off the train at Penn Station and had to be back on the train to catch a flight out of Newark.  I managed to visit the Empire State Building, Times Square, Central Park and Rockefeller Center.  I realize I barely scratched the surface and know I will be returning someday.

More of my images can be seen at Northern Visions Media.

5 thoughts on “Photo Bombed

  1. Awesome image David 🙂 Photo bombed at Rockefeller Center, who would have thought, LOL. Hopefully one day when you return you’ll give me a heads up so I could meet you. Great work.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think

